Erja Hanni, puheenjohtaja, erja.hanni@luukku.com, 040 7291543
Saila Vilkki,varapuheenjohtaja zaila86@hotmail.com
Minna Rahkonen, sihteeri, minna.k.rahkonen@gmail.com
Virpi Koho, taloudenhoitaja, virpikoho@gmail.com
Liinu Lahtela, liinu.lahtela@gmail.com
Lena Partanen, lenapartanen@gmail.com
Pirjo Saarinen, pirjo.saarinen@datagroup.fi
Riitta Halonen, ride.halonen@gmail.com
Ella Heimonen, ella.heimonen@inform.fi

Löydät meidät myös Facebookista sivuiltamme; Porvoon Pelastakaa Lapset ry

Pankkiyhteys: Aktia  FI75 4050 0010 0836 66